Future is ready for his new project to be released for this year as he is gearing up to release his new self-titled album Future this Friday (Feb. 17).

For the first time in a month, Future tweeted and revealed that his next album will be out this week. “I was preparing the feast. U walked away from the table too soon,” he wrote.

He also penned a message on instagram of the journey this album will take fans and insight in the direction he was going for.

His new 17-track effort will feature Migos, Tory Lanez, and Kodak Black. In addition to the album he also will accompany the album with a new tour entitled The Nobody Safe Tour,which will feature Migos, Lanez and Black. along with A$AP Ferg and Young Thug available for select dates.

The Nobody Safe Tour will begin May 4 at the FedEx Forum in Memphis, TN and will conclude June 30 in Las Vegas, NV.

In 2016, Future released his mixtape Purple Reign and his album EVOL. Then, he and Drake ventured out together on their Summer 16 Tour. Amidst the announcement, Future also is featured on Maroon 5’s latest single “Cold,” which released today (Tuesday, Feb. 14).

For dates check it out below and view the trailer above.

Previous post

Harrison Ford Involved in Passenger Plane Incident at Airport

Next post

Camila Cabello Explains In Depth Reason For Leaving Fifth Harmony



No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.